Latest Products http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:57:48 +0530 en-us http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in Rodent Repellent System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/rodent-repellent-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/rodent-repellent-system.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Rodent Repellent System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/digital-rodent-repellent-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/digital-rodent-repellent-system.htm Rodent Repellent System Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Rodent Repellent System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/analog-rodent-repellent-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/analog-rodent-repellent-system.htm Rodent Repellent System Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transducer Rodent Repellent System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/transducer-rodent-repellent-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/transducer-rodent-repellent-system.htm Rodent Repellent System Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standalone Rodent Repellent System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/standalone-rodent-repellent-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/standalone-rodent-repellent-system.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 They emit intensive sound at high audible and painful to pests but inaudible to humans. The pests will usually leave the area being protected by the ultrasound.They do not get killed.The powerful sound waves generated by the transducers of RSCAT Repellents are within the hearing range of many pests and cause them pain and discomfort.Sometimes they will leave the area being protected immediately, in other cases it will take as long as two to three weeks before significant reduction in infestation occurs.RSCAT transducers are completely quiet. If you cannot hear do not thing that the unit is not working. You cannot hear ultrasound.Location of RRS : Aim the RSCAT unit to the wall so that the sound will ‘bounce around’ and will reflect from walls, ceiling, room contents and floor and will be present throughout the area. Since ultrasound usually does not penetrate walls, it is important that it bounces around corners to cover larger areas. Plug the R-Scat unit into a 230Volts standard wall outlet. Extension cords may be used if necessary. The green LED will act as a breather; it will go on and off to indicate that the unit is working. Leave the RSCAT unit ON 24 hours a day. RSCAT units are designed for indoor use. If used outdoors they should be protected from the weather. Outdoors, there are fewer possibilities for reflection of ultrasound and many things that will absorb or dampen sound, their use is limited. Guarantee : RSCAT units are guaranteed for one year from the date of purchase by the user against defects in materials or workmanship. Water Leak Detection System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/water-leak-detection-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/water-leak-detection-system.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Addressable Panel http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/digital-addressable-panel.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/digital-addressable-panel.htm Water Leak Detection System Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conventional Panel http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/conventional-panel.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/conventional-panel.htm Water Leak Detection System Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Leak Detection Cable http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/water-leak-detection-cable.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/water-leak-detection-cable.htm Water Leak Detection System Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conventional Fire Alarm Panel http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/conventional-fire-alarm-panel.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/conventional-fire-alarm-panel.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Public Addressable System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/public-addressable-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/public-addressable-system.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Annunciation Panel http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/annunciation-panel.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/annunciation-panel.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Boxes http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/hose-boxes.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/hose-boxes.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Door Hose Box http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/single-door-hose-box.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/single-door-hose-box.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Products : The single door FRP hose box can accommodate maximum 15mtr wire. It is made from Fibre Glass material with ISO-Italic Resins. It has Al Powder coated with one extra key. It has two 40 X 3mm s.s. flat from top to bottom for extra strength. It has glass embedded in EPDM rubber gasket for easy fixing. FRP thickness will be 1.5-2.0mm. It comes in red color. All dimensions specified above are in mm. Hose Boxes come in M.S, Al and FRP. Double Door Hose Box http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/double-door-hose-box.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/double-door-hose-box.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Products : The double door FRP hose box can accommodate maximum 15mtr wire and one branch pipe. It is made from Fibre Glass material with ISO-Italic Resins. It has Al Powder coated handle & S.S./brass hinges with brass screws. It has two 40 X 3mm S.S. flat from top to bottom for extra strength. It has glass/acrylic sheet on door embedded in EPDM rubber gasket for easy fixing. FRP thickness will be 1.5-2.0mm. It comes in red color. All dimensions specified above are in mm. Hose Boxes come in M.S, Al and FRP. Disabled Persons Toilet Alarm System http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/disabled-persons-toilet-alarm-system.htm http://www.jayfiresystems.co.in/disabled-persons-toilet-alarm-system.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Having a differently-abled persons’ toilet alarm system installed in your residential or commercial property is significantly essential if a mobility-impaired or differently-abled person’s will be using your toilet or bathroom. A differently-abled toilet alarm is a simple yet extremely useful system that can be facilely installed in all sorts of bathrooms and helps to alert and notify fellow building dwellers if any differently-abled person’s is in trouble or distress while using the toilet or bathroom. These alarms are triggered and activated by pulling on a cord. This differently-abled person’s toilet alarm system also ensures the safety of a differently-abled person’s while on  the property and enables more independence and privacy while using the bathroom. Let us walk you through the differently-abled toilet alarm features Simple 2 wire operation for all field devices Control Panel supporting up to 4 zones Simple maintenance On-board buzzer in both Control Panel Zone LED indication on Control Panel Full range of field devices available (i.e. Pull Cord, Cancel, Reset & Remote Indicator) Control Panel with potential free alarm output for BMS integration. Differently abled WC sticker This differently-abled persons’ toilet alarm system is available as a single zone kit that can be expanded up to 4 zones (where one zone is usually used for each toilet). It has been designed for use in differently-abled persons’ abodes to meet the requirements of BS8300.   Ideally suited for Health Centers  Sheltered Housing  Public Buildings Commercial Buildings  Care Homes  Assisted Living Establishments Shops  Schools Sports Facilities  Cinema Granny Flats